Saint Louis Skeet and Trap Club
Club Board Of Directors
Year 2018

Established 1934

636-271-4210

Officers

Eric Ege , President  

Jack Wright, Vice President

Brien Koppe, Secretary

Tony Goslee, Treasurer

Email

eric.ege@icloud.com

Jwrightlbecorp@sbcglobal.net

bkoppesc@gmail.com

tgoslee@4cji.com

Directors

Shawn Dulohery

David Drake

Ed Lazarski

Tom Ruck

Doug Sucher

Email

sdulohery@lindenwood.edu

Drakepaintingco@sbcglobal.net

edlazarski@aol.com

connemaracorp@yahoo.com

ds.buzz06@gmail.com

Your Board of Directors welcome your comments or inquiries

Feel free to send Email to Board members using links above


 

Copyright 2005 Project Seven Development